Moving on

Last week, I had my last day after 12 years at IBM (and four more at Rational / ATTOL). Looking back, great satisfactions and challenges paved the way along with best-of-breed products, development, support and consulting teams. I’ll miss the passionate and talented people (and friends) I have been privileged to work with.

I’ve now moved in a consultancy role for the DROPS / ARCAD Software company, a French company known in the AS 400 / IBMi space.

Which means I’m leaving a great software editor for another (yet smaller) one. Wish me good luck in my new job !

2 Responses to Moving on

  1. Good luck Stephane!! I know that you will do well in your new job.

  2. Thanks Daniel. The last 4 years were exciting ones. Keep up the good work ! Hope we’ll meet somewhere on the globe in a near future. See U.

Leave a Reply

