I’m part of a new team: the RETT !

If you follow my LinkedIn page you might have noticed that I have changed for a new team at Rational.

Actually, I have joined the Rational Emerging Technology Team. Its manager is Daniel Toczala (a.k.a. Tox). While the team focuses on multiple topics (see related blog post here), with a couple of GREAT fellows I’ll personally focus on the RTC EE (Rational Team Concert Enterprise Extension, basically the RTC extension for z/OS development) area .

This is a very exciting challenge as I’ll bring my knowledge of Rational Collaborative Lifecycle Management (CLM) – and Rational Team Concert (RTC) in particular – to our mainframe customers and internal resources.

Don’t be surprised if you see in my next posts some interesting news about RTC EE and other practical tricks, etc.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

